News
  • 25
    Sep
    Live update

    The plan is automatically updated with changes and new results when someone views the plan. This also applies to the widgets and the full integration into the website and Facebook.
    It is particularly practical for spectators not to have to reload the plan every time they want to see new results. It also works in the match view. The settings and match editing are excluded, as otherwise your own entries would be overwritten.
    This feature is available from the Business package onwards and is active by default, but it can also be switched off under Settings -> General -> Live update.
    25. September 2019 - 08:36